Hours

Hours for Labour Day, Exams, and Summer School

October 17, 2016

Library hours will vary over October and November, due to Labour Day, exams and the beginning of Summer School. Monday 24 October, Labour Day: 10am-8pm Fridays 28 October, 4 and 11 November, extended exam hours: 8am-10pm Wednesday 16 November...Read more

June Hours

May 30, 2016

Library hours in June will vary on these days: Monday 6 June, Queen’s Birthday: 10am-8pm Friday 10 & 17 June, extended exam hours: 8am-10pm View all Library opening hours...Read more

ANZAC Day hours

April 19, 2016

The Library will be open on ANZAC Day, Monday 25 April, 1pm-8pm. View full Library opening hours...Read more

Easter hours

March 18, 2016

Over Easter, Library hours will be: Friday 25 March: closed Saturday 26 – Tuesday 29 March: 10am – 8pm Wednesday 30 March: usual hours resume View all Library opening hours.  ...Read more

Library hours for February

February 1, 2016

Library hours will vary during February for Waitangi Day, exams, and the beginning of Semester 1. Waitangi Day The Library will be closed on Saturday 6 February and open Monday 8 February. Exam study on 14 February Manawatū and Wellington...Read more

Library closed for Anniversary Day

January 19, 2016

The Library will be closed for Anniversary Day. Manawatū and Wellington Libraries will be closed on Monday 25 January. Albany Library will be closed on Monday 1 February. View all Library opening hours...Read more

Christmas & New Year Hours

December 14, 2015

    The Library will close for the Christmas & New Year break at 5pm on Wednesday 23 December and re-open at 8am on Tuesday 5 January. View all Library opening hours. Happy holidays to you all!...Read more

Summer School hours begin on Wednesday 11 November

November 2, 2015

The Library will be changing to Summer School hours from Wednesday 11 November. We will be closing at 6pm during the week, and reducing weekend hours. For full details, please see Library opening hours...Read more

Labour Weekend & Late Closing for Exams

October 19, 2015

The Library will be open on Labour Weekend, Saturday 24 – Monday 26 October, 10am-8pm. The Library will close later during exams on Friday 23 & 30 October, and 6 November, 8am-10pm. View Library opening hours...Read more

Wellington Library opening at 12 on Saturday 18 July

July 13, 2015

Wellington Library will be opening at the later time of 12pm this Saturday, due to a scheduled power shutdown. We apologise for any inconvenience...Read more

    Search Posts in this Blog

    Polls