Hours

Christmas & New Year Hours

December 11, 2017

The Library will be closed for the Christmas & New Year break from 5pm Thursday 21 December – Tuesday 2 January, resuming normal hours at 8am on Wednesday 3 January 2018. View all Library opening hours. We wish you all the best for the...Read more

Summer hours

November 7, 2017

Library summer hours begin on Wednesday 15 November: Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm Saturday: Albany 10am-6pm; Manawatū & Wellington 1pm-6pm Sunday: Albany 10am-6pm; Manawatū & Wellington closed View full opening hours...Read more

June Library Hours

May 29, 2017

Library hours for June will vary for Queen’s Birthday and extended exam opening. Monday 5 June: 10am – 8pm Fridays 9 & 16 June: 8am – 10pm View all Library opening hours...Read more

ANZAC Day hours

April 20, 2017

The Library will be open on ANZAC Day, Tuesday 25 April, 1pm – 8pm. View all Library opening hours...Read more

Easter Hours

April 4, 2017

Library hours over Easter are: Friday 14 April: Closed Saturday 15 – Tuesday 18 April: 10am – 8pm Wednesday 19 April: usual hours resume View all Library opening hours...Read more

February Hours

January 27, 2017

February opening hours will vary for Waitangi Day, exams and the beginning of Semester One. 6 February, Waitangi Day: closed 12 February, extra exam hours: Albany Library: 10am-6pm Manawatū and Wellington Libraries: 1pm-6pm 25 February...Read more

Anniversary Day Hours

January 16, 2017

Massey Libraries will be closed on their respective Anniversary Days: Manawatū and Wellington Libraries: closed Wellington Anniversary Day, Monday 23 January Albany Library: closed Auckland Anniversary Day, Monday 30 January View all Library...Read more

Christmas hours

December 12, 2016

The Library will be closed for the Christmas break from 5pm Thursday 22 December – Tuesday 3 January, resuming normal hours at 8am on Wednesday 4 January. View all Library opening hours. We wish you all the best for the break, and look...Read more

Hours for Labour Day, Exams, and Summer School

October 17, 2016

Library hours will vary over October and November, due to Labour Day, exams and the beginning of Summer School. Monday 24 October, Labour Day: 10am-8pm Fridays 28 October, 4 and 11 November, extended exam hours: 8am-10pm Wednesday 16 November...Read more

June Hours

May 30, 2016

Library hours in June will vary on these days: Monday 6 June, Queen’s Birthday: 10am-8pm Friday 10 & 17 June, extended exam hours: 8am-10pm View all Library opening hours...Read more

    Search Posts in this Blog

    Polls